BillMcGaughey.com

back to: I run for President

List of candidates in the 2016 New Hampshire presidential primary

 

 

REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES

Alabama: J. Daniel Dyas, Sr. 23210 Highway 98, Fairhope AL 36532 jddyas@gmail.com website: nothing found

Colorado: Kevin Glenn Huey 6855 South Versailles Way #304, Aurora CO 80016 Presidenthueyin2016@gmail.com website: nothing found

Florida:

1. Jeb Bush PO Box 440644, Miami FL 33144 jeb@jeb2016.com website: http://www.jeb2016.com

2. Ben Carson 1800 Diagonal Road, Ste. 140, Alexandria VA 22314 info@bencarson.com website: http://www.bencarson.com

3. Mike Huckabee PO Box 3357, Little Rock AR 72203 Josh.helton@mikehuckabee.com website: http://www.mikehuckabee.com

4. Frank Lynch PO Box 8305, Tequesta FL 33469 frank@franklynch.org website: http://www.franklynch.org

5. Peter Messina 1401 Lake Lucerne Way 301, Brandon FL 33511 Pmessina2016@hotmail.com website: nothing found

Marco Rubio PO Box 558701, Miami FL 33255 contact@marcorubio.com website: http://www.marcorubio.com

Illinois: Brooks A. Cullison PO Box 44, Olney IL 62450 brookscullison@gmail.com website: http://www.brookscullison.com

Indiana: Robert L. Mann 3305 Crestwood, New Albany IN 47150 r.l.bobmann@gmail.com website: nothing found

Kentucky: Rand Paul 200 Lakeside Way, Bowling Green, KY 42103 dchesley@randpaul2016.com website: http://www.randpaul.com

Louisiana: Bobby Jindal PO Box 5101, Baton Rouge LA 70802 info@bobbyjindal.com website: http://www.bobbyjindal.com

Massachusetts:

1. Stephen B. Comley, Sr. Box 646, Rowley, MA 01969 s.comley.sr@outlook.com website: http://www.stephencomleysr.com

2. Joe Robinson P.O Box 470-406, Boston, MA 02447 joerobinson@gmail.com website: nothing found

3. Richard P.H. Witz 27 Woodside Road, Spencer MA 01562 website: nothing found

New Hampshire: Andy Martin PO Box 742, Manchester NH 03015 Andymart20@aol.com website: http://www.andymartin.com

New Jersey: Chris Christie P.O. Box 9119 Morristown NJ 07963 info@chrischristie.com website: http://www.chrischristie.com

New York:

1. Walter N. Iwachiw 48-35 41 Street, Sunnyside NY 11104 Iwachiw4President@yahoo.com website: nothing found

2. George Pataki 1017 Rte. 9D, Garrison NY 10524 govgeorgepataki@gmail.com website: http://www.georgepataki.com

3. Donald J. Trump (725 Fifth Avenue, fifth floor, New York, NY 10022 clewandowski@donaldtrump.com website: http://www.donaldjtrump.com

North Carolina: Tim Cook 6618A High Rock Road, Browns Summit, NC 27214 TimothyCookNC59@gmail.com website: nothing found

Ohio:

1. John R. Kasich PO Box 1344 Columbus OH 43216 ben@johnkasich.com website: http://www.johnkasich.com

2. Stephen John McCarthy 1950 Spangler Road, Fairborn OH 45324 website: nothing found

Pennsylvania: Matt Drozd PO Box 101390, Pittsburgh PA 15237 mdrozd@verizon.net website: nothing found

South Carolina: Lindsey Graham 253 Stonehaven Way, Seneca SC 29672 website: http://www.lindseygraham.com

Texas: Ted Cruz PO Box 25376, Houston TZ 77265 ted@tedcruz.org website: http://www.tedcruz.org

Virginia:

1. Carly Fiorina 1020 N. Fairfax St., suite 200, Alexandria VA 22314 bharris@carlyfiorina.com website: http://www/carlyforpresident.com

2. Jim Gilmore 8105 Spencely Place, Richmond VA 23222 dan@gilmoreforamerica.com website: http://www.gilmoreforamerica.com

3. Rick Santorum 10607 Creamcup Lane, Great Falls VA 22066 nick@ricksantorum.com website: http://www.ricksantorum.com

Wisconsin: Chomi Prag 17145 Bluemound Road #J153, Brookfield, WI 53005 Prag4president@gmail.com website: http://www.chomiprag.com

 

DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATES

California: Rocky De La Fuente 5440 Morehouse Drive #45, San Diego CA 92121 info@rocky2016.com website: http://www.rocky2016.com

Connecticut: Mark Stewart Greenstein 101 Fern Road, Newington CT 06111 Weresist2020@gmail.com website: nothing found

Colorado: Richard Lyons Weil 1910 Lakeside Resort Lane, Fort Collins CO 80524 Rlweil52@aol.com website: http://www.weilforpresident.com

Florida:

1. Michael A. Steinberg 4925 Independence Parkway #195, Tampa FL 33634 mas@2016primary.com website: http://www.2016primary.com

2. James Valentine 90- Alton Road 2507, Miami Beach FL 33139 v@valentine.us website: nothing found

Kentucky: Robert Lovitt PO Box 2004, Fort Knox KY 40121 Robert.lovitt@vipunix.com website: nothing found

Maryland:

1. Brock C. Hutton 390 Centerhill Avenue, Linthicum MD 21090 bhlinthicum@cablespeed.com website: nothing found

2. Martin J. O’Malley 1501 St. Paul Street #128, Baltimore MD 21202 info@martinomalley.com website: http://www.martinomalley.com

Massachusetts:

1. Eric Elbot 41 Valliria Drive, Groton MA 01450 Ericelbot@gmail.com website: nothing found

2. Graham Schwass 62 15th Avenue, Haverhill MA 01830 grahamsch@comcast.net website: http://www.facebook/graham.schwass

3. Vermin Supreme PO Box 2384, Rockport, MA 01966 crazycircusdogs@yahoo.com website: http://www.verminsupreme.com

Minnesota: William H. McGaughey, Jr. 1702 Glenwood Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55405 2wmcg@earthlink.net website: http://www.billforpresident.org

New Hampshire: David John Thistle 855 Hanover Street #128, Manchester NH DJthistle163@yahoo.com website: nothing found

New Mexico: Steven Roy Lipscomb, 3869 Old Santa Fe Trail, Santa Fe, NM 87505 stvlips@gmail.com website: nothing found

New York:

1. Jon Adams 417 Riverside Drive, New York NY 10025 jon@adamsforpresident.com website: nothing found

2. Steve Burke 241 Bishop road, Neuvelton NY 03654 Sburke987@yahoo.com website: nothing found

3. Hillary Clinton 15 Old House Lane Chappaqua NY 10514 dhuynh@hillaryclinton.com website: http://www.hillaryclinton.com

4. Henry Hewes 1601 Third Avenue, New York NY 10128 hnewyorkcity@gmail.com website: nothing found

5. Raymond Michael Moroz PO Box 633 Rensselaer NY 12144 raymoroz@gmail.com website: nothing found

6. Sam Sloan 1664 Davidson Avenue, Bronx NY 10453 samsloan@gmail.com website: http://www.anusha.com

7. Edward Sonnino 44 Gramercy Park, NY 10010 Edwardasonnino2016@yahoo.com website: nothing found

North Carolina: Lloyd Kelso PO Box 2065, Gastonia NC 28053 lloydkelso@yahoo.com website: http://www.lloydkelsoforpresident.com

Pennsylvania:

1. William D. French 364 Fir Avenue, Middleburg PA 17842 wdfrench@gmail.com website: nothing found

2. Edward T. O’Donnell, Jr. 130 8th Street, Bridgeport PA 19405 website: http://www.facebook.com/Ed-ODonnell-for-president

Tennessee: John Wolfe 3815 Forrest Highlands, Chattanooga TN 37415 johnmwolfejr@comcast.net website: nothing found

Texas:

1. Keith Judd PO Box 1884, Midland TX 79702 Keith-Judd123@outlook.com website: nothing found

2. Star Locke PO Box 338, Port Aransas TX 78373 starovertexas@aol.com website: http://www.starovertexas.com

Vermont: Bernie Sanders PO Box 905, Burlington VT 05402 ballotaccess@berniesanders.com website: http://www.berniesanders.com

 

 

back to: I run for President

 

Click for a translation into:

French - Spanish - German - Portuguese - Italian       

 

COPYRIGHT 2016 THISTLEROSE PUBLICATIONS - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
http://www.BillMcGaughey.com/candidatelist.html